Happy Holidays Everyone

 
Here is my latest design: Burgundy/Purple Freshwater Pearl and Red Garnet Gold Earrings. I have had a little more time to create recently and this is really of all things what I enjoy the most. I love letting my imagination run..
I have really enjoyed adding Gold to my Jewelry line and love working with these new color combinations. To make this specific pair of earrings took me quite a while, because it is so much harder to add a colored Freshwater Pearl to Gold than it is to Silver! Silver is a neutral color, but gold isn’t. I tried adding a grey pearl, blue etc…this color is what worked best and it’s festive. It makes me think of royalty! We are queens and princesses!
If you want to place an order to arrive before Christmas, I suggest you take advantage of the Free Shipping quickly (USA & CANADA) on my Etsy Shop, because this is First Class Mail. Clicking on the photo above will take you to my shop.
15% off SALE on all Stone Necklaces and Jewelry Sets Dec 6-18

I wish each and every one of you a wonderful and peaceful Christmas Season
Jeanne 🙂

Leave a Reply

